Tuesday, 5 December 2017

Webinar - IBM JUMP Session: IBM Domino Applications on Cloud


There will be a very interesting IBM Jump Session on 12 December, IBM Domino Applications on Cloud. JUMP stands for Join, Understand, Master and Participate.

Content
Topic: IBM Domino Applications on Cloud
Date: Tuesday, December 12, 2017
Time: 10:00 PM EST (3:00 AM GMT, 12:00 PM JST)

IBM Domino Applications on Cloud is a subscription service that offers IBM hosted solution for Domino Apps over IBM Bluemix Cloud. The service offers a structured and planned migration process, avoiding business disruptions.
In this session you will be introduced to the offering, how it is structured and works including the pre-requisites, configurations and start-up options.
Throughout the event, attendees will also be encouraged to comment or ask questions in the WebEx Meeting chat.



IBM Enterprise Social Solutions Support wants to help you take full advantage of your products. Join us for our Open Mic Webcast series as technical experts share their knowledge and answer your questions. These webcasts are designed to address specific topics and provide an in-depth and focused technical exchange in a convenient online webcast format. For more information about our Open Mic webcasts, visit the IBM Collaboration Solutions Support Open Mics page.

More information: IBM JUMP Session - IBM Domino Applications on Cloud
See also my previous blog post about IBM Domino Applications on Cloud (DAC).
You can also view the presentation, audio and video from the previous JUMP Session on the IBM Support website

No comments:

Post a Comment